Patrick Berthold
Patrick BertholdPräsident
Tel. 079 301 85 58
p.berthold@elinaag.ch
Lukas Brügger
Lukas BrüggerJunioren Obmann A-C
Tel. 079 872 40 57
lukas_bruegger123@hotmail.com
Jan Durret
Jan DurretVereinsanlässe
Tel. 079 725 64 05
jan.durret@swissonline.ch
Sarah Eisenkolb
Sarah EisenkolbFinanzen
Tel. 079 604 59 88
sarah.eisenkolb@bluewin.ch
Fabrice Perler
Fabrice PerlerSponsoring
Tel. 079 829 87 62
perler_fabrice@hotmail.com
Shannon Riedo
Shannon RiedoFinanzen
Tel. 079 723 97 66
Daniel Schafer
Daniel SchaferJunioren Obmann G-E
Tel. 079 560 83 09
daniel123schafer@hotmail.com
Yannick Schafer
Yannick SchaferSpiko-Präsident
Tel. 079 588 79 50
schafer.yannick@gmail.com
Tobias Schneuwly
Tobias SchneuwlyMaterial
Tel. 079 769 33 64
tobiasschneuwly@hotmail.com
Stefanie Schneuwly
Stefanie SchneuwlyKommuikation
079 697 92 54
Fabio Tinguely
Fabio TinguelySponsoring
Tel. 079 376 28 03
f_tinguely@hotmail.com
Werner von Känel
Werner von KänelInfrastruktur
Tel. 079 652 17 73
wvk@ricom-ag.ch