Patrick Berthold
Patrick BertholdPräsident
Hagnetstrasse 29
3184 Wünnewil
Tel. 079 301 85 58
p.berthold@elinaag.ch
Daniel Brügger
Daniel BrüggerKommunikation
Birchacherstrasse 55
3184 Wünnewil
Tel. 079 562 41 85
dbr@bluewin.ch
Lukas Brügger
Lukas BrüggerJunioren Obmann A-C
Balsingenstrasse 17
3184 Wünnewil
Tel. 079 872 40 57
lukas_bruegger123@hotmail.com
Jan Durret
Jan DurretVereinsanlässe
Eggelried 10
3184 Wünnewil
Tel. 079 725 64 05
jan.durret@swissonline.ch
Sarah Eisenkolb
Sarah EisenkolbFinanzen
Bahnweg 2e
3177 Laupen
Tel. 079 604 59 88
sarah.eisenkolb@bluewin.ch
Fabrice Perler
Fabrice PerlerSponsoring
Chutzenstrasse 66
3007 Bern
Tel. 079 829 87 62
perler_fabrice@hotmail.com
Daniel Schafer
Daniel SchaferJunioren Obmann G-E
Sonnenweg
3184 Wünnewil
Tel. 079 560 83 09
daniel123schafer@hotmail.com
Yannick Schafer
Yannick SchaferSpiko-Präsident
Lohmatte 3
3184 Wünnewil
Tel. 079 588 79 50
schafer.yannick@gmail.com
Tobias Schneuwly
Tobias SchneuwlyMaterial
Bagewil 4
3184 Wünnewil
Tel. 079 769 33 64
tobiasschneuwly@hotmail.com
Fabio Tinguely
Fabio TinguelySponsoring
Route de Villars 15
1700 Freiburg
Tel. 079 376 28 03
f_tinguely@hotmail.com
Werner von Känel
Werner von KänelInfrastruktur
Dorfstrasse 38
3184 Wünnewil
Tel. 079 652 17 73
wvk@ricom-ag.ch
Sylvia Wiederkehr
Sylvia WiederkehrFinanzen
Zehnthus 3
3184 Wünnewil
Tel. 026 496 42 18
sy.wiederkehr@bluewin.ch